(097)391 31 67
Record auto attendants and answering machines
Back to services

Recorded greeting on the answering machine



In the context of increasing the flow of information is important to automate certain types of work in the company, especially those that are directly related to the transfer of the necessary data to customers. One of the services that simplify the life of the company, is the greeting on the answering machine, which, in addition, reduce the great amount of work secretary.

Today, the most popular system that provides automated customer information is IVR. The abbreviation stands for Interactive Voice Response, that is "interactive voice response". With it, you can create a very welcoming and ramified information menu, through which you can distribute incoming calls in different directions.

Recording answering machine - an important component of the entire help menu. It can include not one, but several audio units, which is especially useful for large companies and corporations. Customers and partners, thanks to well-thought-out navigation, gets interested in his department. Thus, using the automated voice menu, you eliminate the Secretary of processing a large number of incoming calls and more efficiently allocate responsibilities. In addition, the company's image in the eyes seriously increased customers and employees.

How does it work? After dialing the number of the client hears a voice answering machine. Usually, he says the following phrases: "Hello! Welcomes you ... To get information ... click ... to contact ... click ... ". As you can see, set up call forwarding in this case is much better on the long waiting lines. Convenient and simple menu delay customer and he did not throw up the phone because they do not wait for their turn.

It is very important that the voice on the answering machine pick up of professional speakers and actors. You can create menus in several languages ​​- Ukrainian, Russian, English. In this case, after greeting the customer asked to choose the most convenient way of communication. And although the cost of multilingual greeting is more expensive than the version in one language, this approach increases the prestige of the company in the eyes of the customer. This is - evidence of respect shown by the company in relation to the subscriber.

The answering machine has a number of advantages. For example, take the law: according to its requirements, all employees are entitled to lunch. But then, at this time you can call precious customers, which can be lost, allowing them to hear long beeps. Perhaps they do not want you to call back in the future. Think about just how much can be such calls during a one-hour break. To do this, in fact, was designed greeting on the answering machine. Despite the small volume, the text contains all the information that you would like to tell your client.

The text is welcome, as well as the voice of the speaker, too, there are certain requirements. It should be concise and descriptive as possible. For a relaxing effect, you can use non-intrusive background music. The voice on the answering machine just have to be clear and vivid. Notes should be deleted slightest irritation or resentment, and so nasally. D.'s Voice should be as "standard", neutral, soft and calm. Furthermore, it should be specific to read the text in relation to the company's business. It is clear that the Bureau of Investigation can not meet the customer happy and sonorous greeting "We are glad that you called." In any case, professional speaker pushed primarily on the customer.

(097)391 31 67
Запись автосекретарей и автоответчиков IVR
Назад к услугам

Запись приветствия на автоответчик

 

В условиях все большего потока информации важно автоматизировать некоторые виды работ на предприятии, особенно те, которые непосредственно связаны с передачей необходимых данных клиентам. Одной из услуг, позволяющих упростить жизнь компании, является приветствие на автоответчик, которое, к тому же, здорово сократит объем работы секретаря.

Сегодня самой популярной системой, которая обеспечивает автоматизированное информирование клиентов, является IVR. Аббревиатура расшифровывается как Interactive Voice Response, то есть «интерактивное голосовое меню». С его помощью можно создать как само приветствие, так и разветвленное информационное меню, благодаря которому можно распределять входящие звонки по разным направлениям.

Запись автоответчика – важная составляющая работы всего справочного меню. В него можно включить не одно, а несколько аудиоблоков, что особенно полезно для больших компаний и корпораций. Клиент и партнер, благодаря грамотно продуманной навигации, попадет в интересующий его отдел. Таким образом, используя автоматизированное голосовое меню, вы избавляете секретаря от обработки большого количества входящих звонков и более эффективно распределяете обязанности. Кроме того, имидж компании серьезно повышается в глазах клиентов и сотрудников.

Как работает эта система? После набора номера компании клиент слышит голос автоответчика. Обычно он произносит следующие фразы: «Здравствуйте! Вас приветствует … Чтобы получить информацию... нажмите…, чтобы связаться с… нажмите…». Как видите, настроенная переадресация в таком случае  гораздо лучше длительного ожидания на линии. Удобное и простое меню задержит клиента, и он не бросит трубку только потому, что не дождался своей очереди.

Очень важно то, что голос для автоответчика подбирают среди профессиональных дикторов и актеров. При необходимости можно создать меню сразу на нескольких языках – украинском, русском, английском. В таком случае после приветствия клиенту предложат выбрать наиболее удобный способ коммуникации. И хоть стоимость многоязыкового приветствия оказывается дороже, чем варианта на одном языке, такой подход увеличивает престиж компании в глазах клиента. Это – свидетельство уважения, проявляемого компанией по отношению к абоненту.

Автоответчик имеет еще и другие преимущества. К примеру, возьмем законодательство: согласно его требованиям, все работники имеют право на обед. Но ведь и в это время к вам могут звонить драгоценные клиенты, которых можно потерять, дав им послушать длинные гудки. Возможно, они не захотят вам перезванивать в будущем. Подумайте только, сколько может быть таких звонков во время одночасового перерыва. Для этого, собственно, и было разработано приветствие на автоответчик. Несмотря на небольшой объем, его текст содержит всю ту информацию, которую вы хотели бы сообщить своему клиенту.

К тексту приветствия, как и к голосу диктора, тоже существуют некие требования. Он должен быть лаконичным и максимально информативным. Для расслабляющего эффекта можно использовать ненавязчивый музыкальный фон. Голос на автоответчик просто обязан быть четким и выразительным. Следует исключить малейшие нотки раздражения или недовольства, гнусавости и т. д. Голос должен быть как можно более «стандартным», нейтральным, мягким и спокойным. Кроме того, следует учитывать специфику прочтения текста по отношению к сфере деятельности компании. Понятно, что бюро розыска не может встречать клиента радостным и звонким приветствием «Мы рады, что вы позвонили». В любом случае, профессиональный диктор отталкивается, прежде всего, от пожеланий заказчика.