(097)391 31 67
Design and creation of promotional audio
Back to services

Design and creation of promotional audio clips. Record, making

 

At the heart of any audio clip, including information, on the text. If video advertising - above it will need to work hard, as it was on its quality often depends on the impact of advertising. Text can create and the customer himself as better than him about his product or service will not tell anybody. However, the information unit - is not the only component of advertising. Production of audio clips - is a complex process associated with the selection of the speaker's voice, music and sound effects. As for the text, it must correctly express the main idea of ​​advertising, while at the same time to be logical.
Announcer's voice - odnin of the major factors impacting the audience. It should be borne in mind that not everyone is able to convey the tone the main idea to the listener so that it is remembered. It happens that the script was written audio clip quality, but if the text will be read inappropriate voice, the effectiveness of such advertising is significantly reduced. To record audio clips, you need to take a responsible approach to the issue of selection of narrating voice.
Among the main requirements of the speaker's voice is often called the following: it must be clear and pleasant, warm and deep, and the speaker has to make a speech sincerely. Furthermore, it should be selected based on the target advertising audience. If the duration of advertising exceeds the standard, it is appropriate to record an audio clip with two voices, to avoid monotony.
If you are working on the creation of image advertising, remember that in this case it is impossible to apply a quick reading. For each image of the company is important emphasis on how well matched tone speaker, influence the perception of potential customers. In the ad, which forms the face of the company, it is important to apply the word, and the replica. Do not try to "push" in the text of a maximum of factual information - for dramatic effect is sufficient to use two or three striking fact.
Record audio clips as you can with additional sound effects, and without them. It is advantageous to allocate a video if all the other files of the advertising block will be compiled without musical accompaniment. On the contrary, if all the other videos will be complemented by sound effects, it is best in its advertising to not use them. Of course, competent sound engineer will be able to so arrange the sound accents to the beginning and end of the video clip was isolated from the mass of others.
Since the production of audio clips are increasingly accompanied by music, it is important to make sure that the background was unobtrusive, and vice versa - thematic. In this audio series should complement the voice and the rhythm of the speaker.
Where will it be shown commercials - it's the customer. More often than not it show in all those public places where it is possible to play the audio. This may be a street radio, advertising on any radio wave, and if you decide to add a video sequence, the movie will be broadcast on TV channels, videobordah, plasma screens in the subway and shopping centers.
Recording audio clip consists of three stages: the creation of the text / script, selecting voices (votes) of advertising. This entire process takes place relatively quickly if the customer already has a prepared text and choose the appropriate speaker. Audio clips has a number of advantages, especially if you compare it with the video. The first and most important of them - the low cost and the same efficiency as that of the image. The second advantage - speed up your Audio. In addition, if it will play with sufficient intervals (eg, every second or third ad unit), the movie will not be perceived as something imposed, and vice versa - will be the credibility of potential customers.

(097)391 31 67
Разработка и создание рекламных аудио
Назад к услугам

Разработка и создание рекламных аудиороликов. Запись, изготовление

В основе любого аудиоролика, в том числе информационного, лежит текст. Если ролик рекламный – над ним нужно будет серьезно поработать, так как именно от его качества очень часто зависит влияние рекламы. Текст может создавать и сам заказчик, так как лучше него о его товаре или услуге не расскажет никто. Однако информационный блок – далеко не единственная составляющая рекламы. Изготовление аудиороликов – это комплексный процесс, связанный с подбором голоса диктора, музыки и звуковых эффектов. Что же касается текста, то он должен правильно выражать главную идею рекламы, в то же время быть логичным.

Дикторский голос – однин из главных факторов воздействия на слушателя. Следует иметь в виду, что не каждый тембр способен донести главную мысль к слушателю так, чтобы она запомнилась. Бывает такое, что сценарий аудиоролика написан качественно, но если этот текст будет прочтен несоответствующим голосом, то эффективность такой рекламы резко снижается. Чтобы записать аудиоролик, необходимо ответственно подойти к вопросу подбора дикторского голоса.

Среди главных требований к голосу диктора чаще всего называют следующие: он должен быть четким и приятным, теплым и глубоким, а сам диктор должен произносить речь искренне. Кроме того, его следует подбирать исходя из целевой аудитории рекламы. Если длительность рекламы превышает стандартную, целесообразно делать запись аудиоролика с двумя голосами, чтобы исключить монотонность.

Если вы работаете над созданием имиджевой рекламы, помните, что в этом случае нельзя применять быстрое чтение. Для имиджа компании важен каждый акцент, от того, насколько правильно подобрана интонация диктора, зависит восприятие потенциальных клиентов. В рекламе, которая формирует лицо компании, важно правильно подать и слово, и реплику. Не нужно пытаться «впихнуть» в текст максимум фактической информации – для сильного эффекта достаточно использовать два-три ярких факта.

Записать аудиоролик можно как с дополнительными звуковыми эффектами, так и без них. Она выгодно выделит ролик в том случае, если все остальные файлы рекламного блока будут составлены без музыкального сопровождения. Напротив, если все другие ролики будут дополняться звуковыми эффектами, лучше всего в своей рекламе их не употреблять. Конечно, грамотный звукорежиссер сумеет так расставить звуковые акценты, чтобы начало и конец ролика выделяли ролик из массы других.

Так как изготовление аудиороликов все чаще сопровождается музыкой, важно сделать так, чтобы фон был ненавязчивым, а наоборот – тематическим. При этом звуковой ряд должен дополнять голос и ритм речи диктора.

Где будет показан рекламный ролик – решать заказчику. Чаще всего его демонстрируют во всех тех общественных местах, где есть возможность воспроизвести аудио. Это может быть уличное радио, реклама на любой радиоволне, а в том случае, если вы решите добавить видеоряд, ролик можно будет транслировать и на телеканалах, видеобордах, плазменных мониторах в метро и торговых центрах.

Запись аудиоролика состоит из трех этапов: создание текста/сценария, подбора голоса (голосов), изготовление рекламы. Весь этот процесс проходит сравнительно быстро, если заказчик уже имеет готовый текст и выбрал подходящего диктора. Аудиоролик имеет ряд преимуществ, особенно, если сравнивать его с видеороликом. Первое и главное из них – низкая стоимость и та же эффективность, что и у картинки. Второе преимущество – скорость создания аудиорекламы. Кроме того, если его будут воспроизводить с достаточными перерывами (например, в каждом втором или третьем рекламном блоке), то ролик не будет восприниматься как что-то навязанное, а наоборот – станет вызывать доверие потенциальных клиентов.