(097)391 31 67
Voice acting and dubbing films and commercials
Back to services

Production of Audio audio ads

 


To foreign film, television program or commercial sounded in the languages ​​of different audiences, it is necessary not only to translate the text, but also to provide a complete off-screen sound recording or dubbing. In addition, the video quality of domestic production also needs voice acting, as synchronous sound recording often leaves much to be desired (bad acoustics, noise problems of diction). What is the difference between these three concepts - sound, voice-overs and dubbing - we now face it.

Professional announcer voice (voice) video - this is the final version of the soundtrack of television and radio programs, commercials or film produced by overwriting the original elements - noise, music and speech - to a single carrier.

From professional voice advertising and film should be distinguished off-screen scoring ("vojsover") - is a way to transfer, at which it heard the actors over the original sound track. This means that, if the film is in English, after the imposition of the Russian language track will be heard both versions, only the original will be quieter. Voice-over, depending on the wishes of the customer, can be as Monophonic and polyphonic - that is, it can work over a whole team of professional actors. Due to the relatively inexpensive cost of such a translation is often used for television programs and movies.

Dubbing or duplication - this process, and the result is the creation of a full soundtrack art, animated film, TV program or advertisement in a language that is different from the original. In this case, the end result is the original speech can not be heard, it completely replaces the translated replica and the original soundtrack is removed. In the production of audio advertising this option along with a professional sound system is the most popular.

As for the music, it is important to consider here copyright. Any song or melody is the creator, so - is intellectual property. That is why, if necessary, appeal to composers to order the original music. Ignore this moment it is impossible, as in the movies, and sound in advertising - the main expressive component that affects the perception of video.

Production of Audio implies not only qualitatively thoughtful text, video, but also features the speaker's voice. If voice is too high, then it just will not have the viewer and listener so that he made ​​a purchase or take advantage of. That is why advertising often pick a soft female voice, a calm, confident men.

Voice advertising needs and in noise. They are necessary in order to make a video or audio material authenticity. Development of a number of sound noise begins in preparation for the creation of advertising. Over his installation work in parallel with the recording of voice and music. Sometimes these sound effects recorded directly during the filming (synchronously). Only a small part of the sounds imitate the noise in the sound studio. However, many natural sounds are replaced with artificial (which is especially true for melee fighting scenes or sounds of weapons).

In any case, high-quality announcer voice - is a surefire way to achieve the desired effect from advertising. It does not matter what product or service you are promoting - properly selected voice can influence a person on a subconscious level. On the contrary, an illiterate approach to such an important issue can cause low sales.

(097)391 31 67
Озвучка и дубляж кино и рекламы
Назад к услугам

Производство аудиорекламы

 

Чтобы зарубежный фильм, телепередача или рекламный ролик зазвучали на языках разной аудитории, необходимо не только перевести текст, но и обеспечить полноценное закадровое озвучивание или дубляж. Кроме того, качественные видеоматериалы отечественного производства тоже нуждается в озвучке, так как синхронная запись звука чаще всего оставляет желать лучшего (плохая акустика, шумы, проблемы дикции). Чем отличаются эти три понятия – озвучивание, закадровый перевод и дубляж, – мы сейчас разберемся.

Профессиональная дикторская озвучка (озвучивание) видеозаписи – это окончательный вариант фонограммы теле-, радиопередачи, рекламного ролика или фильма, получаемый путем перезаписи исходных элементов – шумов, музыки и речи – на единый носитель.

От профессиональной озвучки рекламы и кино следует отличать закадровое озвучивание («войсовер») – это такой способ перевода, при котором речь актеров слышна поверх первоначальной звуковой дорожки. Это значит, что, если фильм англоязычный, то после наложения русскоязычной дорожки слышно будет оба варианта, только оригинальный будет тише. Закадровый перевод, в зависимости от пожеланий заказчика, может быть как одноголосой, так и многоголосой – то есть над ней может работать целая команда профессиональных актеров. Благодаря относительно недорогой стоимости такой вариант перевода часто используют для телевизионных программ и фильмов.

Дубляж или дублирование – это и процесс, и результат создания полноценной фонограммы художественного, мультипликационного фильма, телепередачи или рекламы на языке, который отличается от оригинального. При этом в конечном результате оригинальной речи не слышно, ее полностью замещают переведенные реплики, а первоначальная звуковая дорожка удаляется. В производстве аудиорекламы такой вариант наряду с профессиональным озвучиванием является самым популярным.

Что касается музыкального сопровождения, то тут важно учитывать авторское право. Любая песня или мелодия имеет создателя, а значит – является интеллектуальной собственностью. Именно поэтому в случае необходимости обращаются к композиторам, чтобы заказать оригинальную музыку. Игнорировать такой момент нельзя, так как и в фильмах, и в рекламе звук – главный выразительный компонент, влияющий на восприятие видео.

Производство аудиорекламы подразумевает не только качественно продуманный текст, видео, но и особенности голоса диктора. Если голос слишком высокий, то он просто не будет располагать зрителем и слушателем так, чтобы он сделал покупку или воспользовался услугой. Именно поэтому для рекламы чаще всего подбирают либо мягкий женский тембр, либо спокойный, уверенный мужской.

Озвучка рекламы нуждается и в шумах. Они необходимы для того, чтобы придать видео- или аудиоматериалу достоверность. Разработка звукового ряда шумов начинается во время подготовки к созданию рекламы. Над его монтажом работают параллельно с записью озвучки и музыки. Иногда подобные звуковые эффекты записывают непосредственно во время съемок (синхронно). Лишь небольшую часть звуков шума имитируют в ателье озвучивания. При этом многие естественные шумы заменяют искусственными (что особенно характерно для сцен рукопашной драки или звуков оружия).

В любом случае, качественная дикторская озвучка – это верный способ добиться желаемого эффекта от рекламы. Не имеет значения, какой продукт или услугу вы рекламируете – правильно подобранный голос способен влиять на человека на подсознательном уровне. Напротив, неграмотный подход к такому важному вопросу может стать причиной низких продаж.